Amber Woodruff Sales Professional Amber.Woodruff@Claytonhomes.Com (865) 466-5418
Chase Doane Project Coordinator Chase.Doane@Claytonhomes.Com (865) 441-0849
Clark English Sales Professional Clark.English@Claytonhomes.Com (865) 455-4726
Jack And Malia Doane Home Center Manager Jack.Doane@Claytonhomes.Com (865) 970-7355
Jeff Carter Sales Professional Jeff.Carter4@Claytonhomes.Com (865) 469-5629
Jim Motter Sales Professional James.Motter@Claytonhomes.Com (865) 306-1031
Lindsey Kardatzke Sales Professional Lindsey.Kardatzke@Claytonhomes.Com (865) 228-3492
Ryan Doane Sales Manager Ryan.Doane@Claytonhomes.Com (865) 258-5698