Amber Woodruff Home Consultant Amber.Woodruff@Claytonhomes.Com (865) 466-5418
Chase Doane Project Coordinator Chase.Doane@Claytonhomes.Com (865) 441-0849
Clark English Home Consultant Clark.English@Claytonhomes.Com (865) 455-4726
Jack And Malia Doane Home Center Manager Jack.Doane@Claytonhomes.Com (865) 970-7355
Jeff Carter Manager Of Record Jeff.Carter4@Claytonhomes.Com (865) 469-5629
Jim Motter Home Consultant James.Motter@Claytonhomes.Com (865) 306-1031
Lindsey Kardatzke Home Consultant Lindsey.Kardatzke@Claytonhomes.Com (865) 228-3492
Ryan Doane Sales Manager Ryan.Doane@Claytonhomes.Com (865) 258-5698